Epcot Restaurant Bracket: Round 2

Your votes are in, and it’s time for round 2 of our Epcot restaurant tournament!  Did your favorites make the cut?  I won’t say that I was terribly surprised by any of the outcomes, but I was amazed by how close some of the votes were!  It’s obviously going to be a tight race.  I don’t want to say anything yet so as to unwittingly influence you, but after the tournament is over I will post about some of my thoughts concerning the outcomes!

But now it’s time to vote for round 2.  We’ve got 4 match ups for your to vote on, so get those in to me here in the comments!

Epcot restaurant bracket round 2

6 thoughts on “Epcot Restaurant Bracket: Round 2

Leave a Reply

