Disney Restaurant Checklist

I once shared a similar post on another blog I write for, Come Home to Disney, but I thought this was worth sharing again here for two reasons: 1. we have a lot of new readers over here, and 2. a few of the restaurants have changed since I created this list.  I love creating lists but especially checking things off lists, and this Disney restaurant list is a great way to keep track of which restaurants I’ve been to!

If you had a copy of the old one, there are a few current changes to the checklist.  The first is the name change of Bistro de Paris to Monsieur Paul.  The second is the addition of Spice Road Table: though it’s not open yet, this Moroccan restaurant in Epcot is supposed to open by the end of the year so it made sense to include it!  And finally, in Downtown Disney Cap’n Jack’s Restaurant has closed.  I suspect a lot of the restaurants in Downtown Disney will be changing as it goes through its major renovation, so I’ll be updating this checklist periodically.

Dining Checklist

How many Disney restaurants have you been to?  I’m at 26, but I want to eventually get to them all!

10 thoughts on “Disney Restaurant Checklist

  1. Pingback: My Disney Bucket List | Disney in Your Day

  2. Pingback: Disney Resort Checklist | Disney in Your Day

  3. Pingback: 1 Year Blog-iversary! | Disney in Your Day

Leave a Reply

