Giveaway! Runner’s guide: Goldweb Crafts

givewaay

Today I am very excited to bring you another featured Etsy seller from our Runner’s guide: Goldweb Crafts.  This shop offers Disney decals – great for your car or anywhere you want to display them!  In addition she also offers her decals available on plastic tumblers, which is something unique and different that I really love.

gold web

For my review I was sent a tumbler and a car decal.  The tumbler is perfect for Disney runners, featuring the logo and words “Keep calm and run Disney.”  The decal is extremely well applied and I have no worries about it coming off at all.  Even after a couple of vigorous washings it has proven that it will stay put!  The cup also comes with cleaning directions so you can take care of it correctly.

goldweb3

The tumbler itself is also very nice and of high quality.  It has a lid that screws on so you don’t have to worry about it coming off, and a plastic reusable straw.  It’s made of a very thick plastic that is clearly very durable.  This is actually the first time I’ve owned a tumbler like this and I’m very excited about it.  I love to have a beverage by my computer as I work, but I am a super clumsy person and always afraid I will knock it over – so this is the perfect solution!  It’s also an easy cup to take on the go with you.  I like it while I’m driving too, because I can take a sip easily through the straw without taking my eyes off of the road.

gold web2

The car decal that I received is also really nice, and says “Disney Addict” on it with a silhouette of Mickey.  It’s super cute and looks to be of good quality.  I will admit though that I haven’t put it on my car yet – because I’m planning to buy a new car tomorrow and trade in the one I currently have!  So I will wait until I know I have a vehicle long term so I can adorn it with Disney stuff.

Now for the most exciting part – you can win your own Disney tumbler!  You’ll get one with the decal of your choice from the shop.  All you have to do to enter is just click on the link below to the rafflecopter form!  Giveaway ends Tuesday 5/27/14 at midnight.

Click here to enter the giveaway!

And make sure you check out all the other cool Disney running stuff on our Disney Running Gear Guide:

disney running gear guide

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16 thoughts on “Giveaway! Runner’s guide: Goldweb Crafts

Leave a Reply

