Giveaway! Runner’s Guide: Love Run Scrapbooks

I have a lot of hobbies – quite honestly, I have so many of them that I don’t have enough time to do everything that I want to do!  One of my hobbies is scrapbooking.  However, I’m so behind on my scrapbooks.  I used to do one for all of our major vacations.  Well, I still haven’t finished the one from our 1st anniversary cruise to Bermuda.. which was almost two years ago now 😦

scrapbook5

Maybe you’re like me, or maybe you’re just not very crafty.  Well, you can still have some awesome scrapbooks to store the memories of your Disney races thanks to the Etsy shop Love Run Scrapbooks!  She makes up Disney themed running scrapbooks that you can just put your own pictures into.  It’s super easy and makes for an awesome keepsake!

scrapbook3

In addition to the scrapbooks where you can put your own pictures, she also offers really nice race bib books to keep your race bibs in.  There are a variety of differently themed books that you can choose from, and if you want something designed to a specific race she can do custom orders as well!

scrapbook

I was very impressed with the book when I got it.  The pages are very thick and sturdy, and the layouts are fun but not too overwhelming.  It was the perfect size to put all of my pictures from the Enchanted 10k into!

scrapbook4

And if you still prefer to do your own scrapbooking, she offers some adorable runner themed die cuts that you can purchase to use in your own scrapbooks.  There are some really great Disney specific ones of Tinkerbell, Cinderella, and more!  I have one with a Belle running costume that she personalized for me, since that’s who I was dressed as during the Enchanted 10k.  If I ever quit being lazy and get back into scrapbooking I’m definitely going to be purchasing some of her die cuts… and if I don’t get back into it, I may just have to buy more books from her!

scrapbook giveaway

Want your own? We’re offering the chance to win a coupon for $20 off a purchase of $22 or more from the Run Love Scrapbooks Etsy shop!  All you have to do to enter is click the link below for the Rafflecopter form.  Giveaway will end Monday, August 18th at midnight.

Click here to enter the rafflecopter giveaway!

And make sure you check out all of the other great stuff in our Running Gear Guide:

disney running gear guide

 

 

4 thoughts on “Giveaway! Runner’s Guide: Love Run Scrapbooks

  1. I love scrapbooking! But I do agree that it is so easy to get behind. 🙂 I have not yet taken the pictures I have from my few races I’ve done so far and put them into a scrapbook, but love the idea. And I have actually been considering what to do with my race bibs. Definitely gonna order a bib book!

  2. I love to scrapbook! Right now we have makeshift bib books for my husband and daughter’s bibs, but i havent had time to hel them think up any other ways to remeber their races.

Leave a Reply

