New Haunted Mansion merchandise at Memento Mori

P1110124

Disney recently opened a new store next to the Haunted Mansion called Memento Mori, selling all Haunted Mansion items. When I was there it hadn’t officially opened yet, but we got to visit the store during a soft opening. For those of you that didn’t get to see it yet or are curious about what’s in there, I wanted to share some of the merchandise you can expect to find.

While I enjoy the Haunted Mansion I’m not a diehard fan like some people are, but this gift shop really impressed me. I love the fact that Disney is doing all of this unique merchandise, and you can get things that aren’t your typical souvenirs.  I really hope Disney continues to do this sort of thing for the popular attractions!

 

Here’s a sampling of what they had when I was there:

P1110125P1110127

A number of very nice looking figurines

 P1110126

A beautiful Haunted Mansion banner

 P1110129P1110131

Lots of artwork – both the expensive stuff and cheaper prints

 P1110132

One of my favorite items – the bookends. There were cute Haunted Mansion notebooks inbetween them.

 P1110133

A replica of the Haunted Mansion key

 P1110134

Top hats and picture frames

 P1110135 P1110140 P1110141

A number of t-shirts – I really like the ones that said “Foolish Mortals” and the Madam Leota one.

 P1110136

Seen here in addition to the t-shirts are chocolate bats and bride dolls

 P1110137

Christmas ornaments of the singing busts and hitchhiking ghosts, and toy figurines of the hitchhiking ghosts

 P1110138

Plates with the Haunted Mansion floor plan and HM wine glasses

 P1110139

Serving platter, apron, dish towels, and place mats

 P1110142

Phone cases next to a women’s Foolish Mortals tank

 P1110143

Haunted mansion Magic Band

 

I ended up making a purchase – a metal plaque that says Foolish Mortals. I thought it would be a nice Halloween decoration, though I bet big Haunted Mansion fans would like to have it in their house all year round!

 

Are you excited about this new shop? What would you most like to buy?

2 thoughts on “New Haunted Mansion merchandise at Memento Mori

Leave a Reply

