Disneystore.com Black Friday deals!

I don’t know about you, but I definitely prefer to spend Black Friday in the comfort of my own home, away from all of those crowds of people out at the shops.  But with the internet, I still get to shop – I just enjoy the wonders of online shopping!  Disneystore.com has some good deals this year that you can order right from your own computer, and I wanted to share them with you.  Here are some of my favorite items that are available for purchase.  Not only are they already discounted, but you can save an extra 20% with the code “THANKS”.

Disney Animator Dolls

belle

These are great for all ages – kids will enjoy them as a toy, and adults like them as collectibles.  I have the first edition Belle in her blue dress, but they are just so adorable I would love more!

Holiday Plush

plush

Almost all of the plushes are on sale, starting at $5 – but in particular these holiday plushes are really cute and perfect for the season.  They make great Christmas decorations!

Beauty and the Beast Throw

beauty and the beast throw

I am totally in love with this throw, and it’s on sale!  If I had any extra funds for myself I would buy it in a heartbeat, but I’m trying to save my money for gifts for others 😉

Sketchbook Ornaments

sketchbook

All of the items in the sketchbook ornaments collection are only $8.  This is a great time to stock up and get some ornaments for a Disney tree!

T-shirts

t-shirts

T-shirts for all ages are on sale, with kids’ shirts starting at $8 and adult shirts for $12.  Many of the designs are available at this discounted price!

Ear hat ornaments

ear hat

These are gorgeous and really fun, but they’re normally pretty pricey, so any discount you can get on them, the better.  They have them for lots of Disney movies and attractions!

Costumes

costumes

Most of the costumes for boys and girls are at least $10 off.  If you’re planning a trip to Disney or just preparing for next Halloween, now is a good time to make the investment!

Beautifully Disney make-up

eyeshadow

Looking for some Disney inspired make-up, or know someone who might think that’s the perfect gift?  A lot of these items are on sale, including eye shadow, nail polish, and lipstick.

Mickey’s Diner Kitchen Items

mickey's diner

For anyone who might be interested in giving their kitchen a makeover, the Mickey’s diner line is a wonderful way to do that.  And for black friday, items are on sale – including mugs, glasses, and plates.

Disney Parks mugs

mug

There are a couple of really cute mugs on sale – an Epcot spaceship earth mug, Cinderella’s castle- and my personal favorite, the tree of life mug.

Are you going to purchase anything from disneystore.com today?

Leave a Reply

