My Disney “must eat” list

When it comes to Disney, one of my favorite things is food.  Whether it’s a quick snack or a fancy sit down meal, I love all that the parks have to offer.  I religiously read the Disney Food Blog, and pin items I want to try on future visits.  But I thought it might be easiest to have a place where I can compile all of the things I want to try!  On these lists I’ve included items I have tried that I feel are “must try” for others, as well as ones that I haven’t tasted yet that I’m drooling just thinking about it!  So without further ado, here are the items on my Disney “must eat” list:

Magic Kingdom

must eat magic kingdom

 Epcot

must eat epcot

Hollywood Studios

must eat hollywood studios

Animal Kingdom

must eat animal kingdom

Disney Resorts

must eat resorts

Downtown Disney

must eat downtown disney

What’s on your Disney “must eat” list?

One thought on “My Disney “must eat” list

  1. Pingback: My Disney Bucket List | Disney in Your Day

Leave a Reply

