December 2014 monthly round up

I feel like a lot has been happening lately in the world of Disney!  Some interesting and exciting announcements have come out about both the parks and films.  And as the holidays approach, there are always fun things happening!

Disney in your Day News

resort-restaurants-part-2 round 2

We are right in the middle of another restaurant tournament – this time for signature and character dining!  If you haven’t placed your votes for Round 2 yet, be sure to check that out now.  I’m also in the middle of Glass Slipper Challenge training, and though it’s a little rougher than last time I’m still getting through it.  I have two more running related reviews to put up, both of which I’m super excited about.  And there will certainly be some holiday themed posts coming this month!

Disney News

??????????

Other Disney Stuff

Contemporary-Resort-Gingerbread-Frozen-Display-34-600x493

Cosmopolitan Magazine shared “22 Disney Characters Dressed up for Halloween.”  Some are hilarious and some are really cool.  Gotta love Belle as Hermione Granger – my two favorite fictional characters!

Speaking of Belle, I’m loving this Beauty and the Beast inspired Engagement Shoot shared over at Inspired by Dis!  Though I would have loved to see the classic gold dress too, that blue gown is gorgeous.

The Disney Food Blog shares all of the amazing Gingerbread creations at Walt Disney World, including the new Frozen one at the Contemporary.

 

Leave a comment