Disney Christmas Ornaments

img_1035

One of my favorite items at Disney around the holidays is Christmas ornaments!  They are a fun way to add Disney into your holidays, and they also make great souvenirs from the parks.  Whether you get them from Hallmark, Disney World, or the Disney Store, there are so many wonderful ones to choose from I wanted to share my favorites!

IMG_1036

One that we purchased on our honeymoon. I especially loved it because my bouquet was blue roses just like Minnie’s!

I got this for my husband last year, as he's a big Toy Story fan.

I got this for my husband last year, as he’s a big Toy Story fan.

I love the Princess ornaments with the poofy dresses!

I love the Princess ornaments with the poofy dresses!

A Hallmark ornament from my mom - it plays music as well!

A Hallmark ornament from my mom – it plays music as well!

As people who had a Disney themed wedding and honeymoon, we love Disney wedding ornaments!

As people who had a Disney themed wedding and honeymoon, we love Disney wedding ornaments!

This is a Hallmark ornament that my mom gave to my husband for our first Christmas.

This is a Hallmark ornament that my mom gave to my husband for our first Christmas.

Frozen ornaments go with the Christmas spirit perfectly!

Frozen ornaments go with the Christmas spirit perfectly!

We got a set of 8 of these and they fill out the tree nicely!

We got a set of 8 of these and they fill out the tree nicely!

Another "couple" ornament - I like that Aurora is in her blue dress :)

Another “couple” ornament – I like that Aurora is in her blue dress 🙂

What Disney ornaments do you have on your tree?

Leave a Reply

